Caution!!!

Contents of our official WEB site have been copied by outside third parties and our data is being used for a fake site.

Please note that our site can only be reached at www.kln.de and our general email address is info@kln.de.

Thank you very much.

Image 'Home'

Experience
Competence
Innovation

Learn more about us

In almost all branches of industry, parts made of plastic are used, if metal parts have to be embedded in plastic, a secure connection by welding or riveting of thermoplastics is required. It's good to be able to rely on the performance and innovative strength of a specialized partner in this area.

#weareKLN

Our employees are our most valuable asset. With an average length of service of 15 years, they have an impressive wealth of experience. In recent years, we have not only celebrated numerous 10-year anniversaries, but also some 50-year anniversaries. Our younger team members are supported by experienced experts, resulting in mutual enrichment.

Only together we achieve our goal!

Product areas

KLN's plastic welding machines offer solutions for virtually all common plastic joining techniques.


The focus is on ultrasonic, vibration, hot plate, infrared and rotation welding. We also offer laser welding and thermal processes such as hot air and hot riveting. We also offer complete system solutions. This ranges from the welding of prototypes to large special systems including robots and feeding technologies.

Learn more

We offer customized solutions in the form of environmentally friendly cleaning systems for almost all industrial cleaning tasks.


From high-frequency generators, immersible transducers and transducer plates to table-top and stand-alone units and customized, modular system solutions for aqueous and solvent-based cleaning media. Extensive accessories, such as mechanical oscillation and lifting devices, cleaning agents tailored to your application, automatic transport systems and more, complete the program.

Learn more
For almost 75 years, KLN has been using ultrasonic technology for industrial cleaning of a wide variety of parts. Through permanent development at the highest level, a wide range of environmentally friendly cleaning systems is thus available.
Contact

Do you have any questions regarding our products or solutions?

For regular enquiries please call us on +49 6252 14 - 0 or write us a message to info@kln.de.

Achtung!!!

Inhalte unserer offiziellen WEB-Seite wurden durch außenstehende Dritte kopiert und unsere Daten werden für eine Fake-Seite genutzt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Seite nur unter www.kln.de zu erreichen ist und unsere allgemeine Email-Adresse info@kln.de lautet.

Vielen Dank.

Bild 'Home'

Erfahrung
Kompetenz
Innovationskraft

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

In nahezu allen Industriezweigen kommen Teile aus Kunststoff zum Einsatz, müssen Metallteile in Kunststoff eingebettet werden, ist eine sichere Verbindung durch Schweißen oder Nieten von Thermoplasten erforderlich. Gut, wenn man sich in diesem Bereich auf die Leistungsfähigkeit und die Innovationskraft eines spezialisierten Partners verlassen kann.

#weareKLN

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind unser wertvollstes Kapital. Mit einer durchschnittlichen Betriebszugehörigkeit von 15 Jahren verfügen sie über einen beeindruckenden Erfahrungsschatz. In den letzten Jahren haben wir nicht nur zahlreiche 10-jährige Jubiläen gefeiert, sondern auch einige 50-jährige. Unsere jüngeren Teammitglieder werden von erfahrenen Expertinnen und Experten unterstützt, wodurch eine gegenseitige Bereicherung entsteht.

Nur gemeinsam erreichen wir unser Ziel!

Produktbereiche

Die Kunststoffschweißmaschinen von KLN bieten Lösungen für praktisch alle gängigen Kunststoffverbindungstechniken.


Schwerpunkte liegen beim Ultraschall-, Vibrations-, Heizelement-, Infrarot- und Rotationsschweißen. Hinzukommen das Laserschweißen sowie thermische Verfahren wie Heißluft- und Warmnieten. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch komplette Systemlösungen an. Dies geht über das Schweißen von Prototypen bis hin zu großen Sonderanlagen inkl. Roboter und Zuführtechniken.

Mehr erfahren

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Lösungen in Form von umweltgerechten Reinigungssystemen für fast alle industriellen Reinigungsaufgaben.


Von Hochfrequenzgeneratoren, Tauchschwingern und Schwingerplatten über Tisch- und Stand-Alone-Geräte bis hin zu kundenspezifischen, modularen Anlagenlösungen für wässrige und lösemittelbasierte Reinigungsmedien. Umfangreiches Zubehör, wie mechanische Oszillations- und Hubvorrichtungen, auf Ihre Anwendung abgestimmte Reinigungsmittel, automatische Transportsysteme und anderes mehr, ergänzen das Programm.

Mehr erfahren
Seit mehr als 75 Jahren nutzt KLN die Ultraschalltechnologie zur industriellen Reinigung verschiedenster Teile. Durch permanente Entwicklung auf höchstem Niveau steht eine breite Palette umweltfreundlicher Reinigungssysteme zur Verfügung.
Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen?

Ihre Anfragen beantworten wir telefonisch unter: +49 6252 14 - 0 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht an info@kln.de.